Untitled Document
Untitled Document
    
Untitled Document
SAJA PARTNERS

 

Events

Forthcoming Events…

DATE

EVENT

Sunday 23 August 2015

Greyville Apprentice Recruitment Assessment Day

Monday 24 August 2015

SAJA Board Meeting

Thursday 27 August 2015

KZN Racing Awards Dinner

Friday 4 September 2015

Kenilworth Apprentice Recruitment Assessment Day

Monday 7 September 2015

Riding Master Meeting

Friday 2 October 2015

Yellow Star Stud Farm Visit

Monday 26 October 2015

National Senior Certificate Exams Start

Monday 2 November 2015

Riding Master Meeting

Friday 20 November 2015

SAJA Board Meeting

Friday 4 December 2015

SAJA Prize Giving

Tuesday 15December 2015

Academy Closes for December Holidays

 



 
     
Untitled Document